back to home
back to home

 
 

CONTACT US    


    ABC.com, ABCNEWS, SOAPnet.com, Oscar.com
Internet Sales
ABC.com
77 West 66th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10023
AdSalesInquiry@news.abctv.com

    ABC OTV STATIONS
STATIONS
(WABC-TV, KABC-TV, WLS-TV, WPVI-TV, KGO-TV, KTRK-TV, WTVD-TV, KFSN-TV, WJRT-TV, WTVG-TV)
NTVS
(Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, San Francisco, St. Louis)

    Disney.com, DisneyChannel.com, Disney XD, Family.com, Family Portfolio, FamilyFun.com, iParenting.com, Marvel Kids, Radio Disney, Wondertime and Walt Disney Records
James M. Smith
VP National Advertising Sales
5161 Lankershim Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505
james.smith@disney.com


    ESPN
Lisa Valentino
Vice President of Digital Sales ESPN.com
19 East 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
Lisa.Valentino@espn.com


    ESPN Deportes
Northeast Region
Cesar Ruiz
Phone: 212-456-0268
cesar.ruiz@espn.com

Providad Reyes-Pugh
Phone: 212-456-0260
providad.reyes-pugh@espn.com

Southeast Region
Juan Sebastiani
Phone: 305-567-3737
juan.c.sebastiani@espn.com

Central Region
Allison Zabbia
Phone: 972-776-4644
Allison.zabbia@espn.com

West Coast Region
Marcus Fernandez
Phone: 818-295-4766
Marcus.a.fernandez@espn.com

    LIVE WELL HD
Richard Vedder
Vice President of Digital Media Sales
richard.d.vedder@abc.com